Saturday, January 17, 2009

Bob Dylan-Hard To Find, Vol. 6

Bob Dylan
Hard To Find, Vol. 6

Love Sick
Cold Irons Bound
Cocaine Blues
Born In Time
Can't Wait
Roving Gambler
Blind Willie McTell
Handle With Care
Is Anybody Going To San Antone
Blues Stay Away From Me
Me And Paul
I Threw It All Away
I Don't Believe You
Honey Just Allow Me One More Chance
Oxford Town
Ain't Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody
Coming From The Heart

No comments: