Saturday, January 24, 2009

Bob Dylan-Peco's Blues

Bob Dylan
Peco's Blues (Pat Garrett & Billy the Kid outtakes)

Billy 1
Billy 2
Tom Turkey
Billy Surrenders
And He's Killed Me Too
Good-bye Holly
Pecos Blues 1
Pecos Blues 2
Knockin' On Heaven's Door 1
Sweet Amarillo
Knockin' On Heaven's Door 2
Knockin' On Heaven's Door 3
Final Theme 1
Final Theme 2
Rock Me Mama 1
Rock Me Mama 2
Billy-7 1
Billy-7 2
Instrumental 2
Final Theme 3
Final Theme 4

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thank you so much for this unbelieveable music. I have looked for this for YEARS!!! God bless you!!