Thursday, February 26, 2009

Bob Dylan- At The Beeb

Bob Dylan
"At The Beeb"

First Show

Ballad Of Hollis Brown
Mr Tambourine Man
Gates Of Eden
If You Gotta Go, Go Now
Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
It Ain't Me Babe

Second Show

Love Minus Zero/No Limit---The file in the .zip is corrupt, download here
One Too Many Mornings
Boots Of Spanish Leather
It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
She Belongs To Me
It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I think you'll find there is problem with Love Minus Zero/No Limit, but thank you anyway!