Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Three Ring Records Music Sampler

Three Ring Records has released a 13 song music sampler on E-Music, available to download for free! Here is the tracklisting, followed by a link to download the compilation.

1. Love is Chemicals - Our Darkest Days and Nights
2. Solar Powered Peopl - Melting Ice and Snow
3. Audio Out Send - Calling on the Girl
4. The Lonelyhearts - Harlequin Bands
5. Manuok - Serves You Right
6. Pu2213 - Selfless
7. The New Slave - No More Endlessly
8. Aim Low Kid - Tango
9. Andy McWilliams - By Boat
10. Rykarda Parasol - My Spirit Lives in Shadows
11. the Scattered Pages - Please Please Please, Let Me Get What I Want
12. Scrabbel - Chicago New York
13. Jub - Arriving Flights

Three Ring Records.com

1 comment:

Three Ring Records said...

Chris here from Three Ring Records. Thanks for posting and getting the word out!