Wednesday, August 6, 2008

Lonely Boy

Lonely Boy is Eivind Kirkeby (Norway), who wrote the poems and drew the cartoons and Antony Harding (Sweden/England) who wrote the music and performed the songs. He also played the drums for Darren Hayman's own band Hefner. The nice people of Filthy Little Angels licensed the album to Series Two Records to be reissued in North America.

Lonely ## MySpace ## CD's

No comments: